Page Hero Image

NJSGA Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of 16 members selected from NJSGA member clubs and golf courses. Each Trustee serves a three year term and may be elected to a second three year term.

This website requires javascript. Please enable it or visit to find a modern browser.