All Things Golf in New Jersey

The members of the NJSGA staff are dedicated to providing services to the member and member clubs. The administration of 24 state championships, qualifiers for the USGA, Member Golf Days and various seminars and clinics keep the staff busy during the golfs season. Staff members also write, create and publish tournament programs, the New Jersey Golf Magazine and all NJSGA social media platforms. Timely information is provided through the NJSGA.org website and through NJSGA social media.

The many member benefits are continually upgraded by NJSGA staff. 

  • Kevin Purcell

    Kevin Purcell

    • Executive Director
    kevinp@njsga.org
  • Mike McAneny

    Mike McAneny

    • Director, Operations
    mikem@njsga.org
  • Rich Kennedy

    Rich Kennedy

    • Director, Handicapping & Membership Services
    richk@njsga.org
  • Brad Bardon

    Brad Bardon

    • Director, Championships
    bradb@njsga.org
  • Jeffrey Knapp

    Jeffrey Knapp

    • Director of Development, Caddie Scholarship Foundation
    jknapp@njsga.org
  • Joe Fierro

    Joe Fierro

    • Manager, Tournaments & Course Rating
    jfierro@njsga.org
  • Rebecca Corzo

    Rebecca Corzo

    • Manager, Communications
    rcorzo@njsga.org
  • Sara Hakim

    Sara Hakim

    • Manager, Internal Operations
    shakim@njsga.org
  • Will Luke

    Will Luke

    • Manager, Tournaments & Operations
    wluke@njsga.org
  • Nick Santoriello

    Nick Santoriello

    • Coordinator, Digital Media
    nsantoriello@njsga.org
This website requires javascript. Please enable it or visit HappyBrowser.com to find a modern browser.